Zu Produktinformationen springen
  • Tenth Dan : Trapped Under Fire (CD, Album)
1 von 1

Not On Label (Tenth Dan Self-Released)

TENTH DAN - Trapped Under Fire - CD

Normaler Preis €5,99 EUR
Normaler Preis Verkaufspreis €5,99 EUR
inkl. MwSt.

Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)
Country:    Australia  
Genre:       Rock
Style:         Hardcore


Tenth Dan have developed into one of Australia’s highly respected live acts. Defying all modern metal and hardcore’s rules to bring something that is fresh and aggressive yet reminiscent of a time when heavy music was about the songs, not your new hair cut.


1. Intro
2. Trapped Under Fire
3. Burnt, Scattered And Broken
4. Crushed
5. Set In Stone
6. Run The Gauntlet
7. Condemned
8. Thrashed Black And Blue
9. Warbringer
10. Everyone Has To Die
11. Better Off (Dead)
12. Feel The Blade
13. The Art Of War (Bonus Track)
14. Razorback (Bonus Track)