Zu Produktinformationen springen
  • Sober Truth : Outta Hell (Special Edition) (CD, Album)
  • Sober Truth : Outta Hell (Special Edition) (CD, Album)
1 von 2

Bret Hard Records

Sober Truth - Outta Hell (Special Edition) (CD, Album) (Mint (M))

Normaler Preis €3,60 EUR
Normaler Preis Verkaufspreis €3,60 EUR
inkl. MwSt.

Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)
Country:    Germany  
Genre:       Rock
Style:         Heavy Metal

SALE! brand new unplayed copy. feel free to check our other items and save shipping costs. we have daily updates and a lot of brutal stuff. we ship only registred airmail incl. tracking nr. to avoid trouble. death metal is our passion




1. Introduction Part III
2. Outta Hell
3. My Life
4. Future Lies
5. Soulless
6. Leave Me Alone
7. I Believe
8. One By One
9. Liar
10. Taste
11. Victim
12. Introduction Part IV
13. F.R.E.A.K
14. Parasite
15. Repression
16. Painless


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 4260236090572


Data provided by Discogs
Product listed via Disconnect