Khaaranus Productions

G.O.R.E - Stand Up Sexy Ladies, The Boogie Band Is Here! (CD, Album, Dig) (Mint (M))

Normaler Preis €6,00 EUR
Normaler Preis Verkaufspreis €6,00 EUR
inkl. MwSt.

Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)
Country:    Czech Republic  
Genre:       Rock
Style:         Grindcore, Death Metal

SALE! brand new unplayed copy. feel free to check our other items and save shipping costs. we have daily updates and a lot of brutal stuff. we ship only registred airmail incl. tracking nr. to avoid trouble. death metal is our passion


Folded Digipak. 

Album "Stand Up Sexy Ladies, The Boogie Band Is Here!" was recorded, mixed and mastered 14-16 December 2012. 


1. No Madam, Bed Isn't Right Place For Playing 02:07
2. So Nice, So Sweet, So Hot. So Young. Ohh My God! 02:07
3. Tight To Tight, Thick To Thick? So Why Are We Together, Honey? 01:57
4. Don't Worry Honey, I Just Want To See You Inside Out 01:39
5. Twice Is Too Much??? Thrice Is Not Enought!!! I Wanna Scream All The Night 01:56
6. Stand Up Ladies, The Boogie Man Is Here 02:37
7. Your Eyes Remind Me Ice Age Squirrel 02:40
8. My Tiny Pussycat Meowing And Meowing. Where Are You My Tomcat? 02:08
9. Give Me Something More Than Flowers, Mick! 00:11
10. It Doesn't Mean That We Belong To Each Other After Last Night 02:57
11. So Many Shits On My Sheet 02:03
12. Your High Heels Broke My Heart But Doesn't Hurt Me 01:56
13. Thanks Daddy For All That You Gave Me 02:26


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Matrix / Runout kp 027


Copyright (c) Khaaranus Productions
Recorded At Studio Shaark
Mixed At Studio Shaark
Mastered At Studio Shaark

Data provided by Discogs
Product listed via Disconnect