Zu Produktinformationen springen
  • Fuck You And Die : Elements Of Instability (CD, Album)
1 von 1

Astat Entertainment

Fuck You And Die - Elements Of Instability (CD, Album) (Mint (M))

Normaler Preis €18,00 EUR
Normaler Preis Verkaufspreis €18,00 EUR
inkl. MwSt.

Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)
Country:    Germany  
Genre:       Rock
Style:         Grindcore, Death Metal, Black Metal

SALE! brand new unplayed copy. feel free to check our other items and save shipping costs. we have daily updates and a lot of brutal stuff. we ship only registred airmail incl. tracking nr. to avoid trouble. death metal is our passion




1. Security Through Obscurity 3:51
2. Natural Death 3:19
3. The Bitter, Not The Better 3:56
4. Roar Allay And Alter 5:17
5. Retrogression 6:08
6. State Of Anxiety 1:37
7. Self Inflicted Suffocation 5:33
8. Bury Them By The Rivers 2:31
9. Habitus Metus 1:01
10. Elements Of Instability 2:26


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Matrix / Runout 751.138.620.468 www.flight13-duplication.com #2
Mastering SID Code IFPI L173
Mould SID Code IFPI 3050


Data provided by Discogs
Product listed via Disconnect