Zu Produktinformationen springen
  • Fingernails (2) : Fingernails (CD, Album, RE)
1 von 1

Despise The Sun Records

Fingernails (2) - Fingernails (CD, Album, RE) (Mint (M))

Normaler Preis €6,00 EUR
Normaler Preis Verkaufspreis €6,00 EUR
inkl. MwSt.

Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)
Country:    Italy  
Genre:       Rock
Style:         Thrash, Speed Metal, Heavy Metal

SALE! brand new unplayed copy. feel free to check our other items and save shipping costs. we have daily updates and a lot of brutal stuff. we ship only registred airmail incl. tracking nr. to avoid trouble. death metal is our passion


Track #9 Acid: Shadow Of The Blade * - from Lethal Noise album compilation '88
Track #10 Magic Lady Ass * - outtake from Letahl Noise  sessions '88
-Both songs recordered at Cascina (Pisa) - March 1988

The song " I Saw The Pain, I Will Survive" is a first version of "Killed By My Hero"

Layout By Andrea Corpse.


1. Intro / Dirty Wheels
2. Heavy Metal Forces
3. Kill The Rich
4. Let Me Know Why
5. Crazy For Blow-Jobs
6. War Flames
7. Killed By My Hero
8. Total Destruction
9. Acid: Shadow Of The Blade *
10. Magic Lady Ass *
11. Aids - Live '86
12. Crazy For Blow-Jobs - Live '88
13. Fuck And Delight - Live '88
14. Kill The Rich / I Saw The Pain, I Will Survive - Live '88
15. Bombe In Via Veneto / Oregon / Heroin Hell'n'Back - Live '86


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Matrix / Runout 28258


Data provided by Discogs
Product listed via Disconnect