Zu Produktinformationen springen
  • Female Nose Breaker : Catalogue Of Cruelty (CD, Comp)
1 von 1

Permeated Records

Female Nose Breaker - Catalogue Of Cruelty (CD, Comp) (Mint (M))

Normaler Preis €12,00 EUR
Normaler Preis Verkaufspreis €12,00 EUR
inkl. MwSt.

Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)
Country:    Italy  
Genre:       Rock
Style:         Death Metal

SALE! brand new unplayed copy. feel free to check our other items and save shipping costs. we have daily updates and a lot of brutal stuff. we ship only registred airmail incl. tracking nr. to avoid trouble. death metal is our passion


Promo '09 and A Crash Course In Brute Romance have been remixed and remastered for this compilation.


1. Bloody Mary
2. Drug Initated Outburst
3. My Will Be Done
4. Obsolete Bitch: Obliteration
. Promo '09
5. Female Nose Breaker
6. Sledgehammered To Obedience
7. Omnipotent Sickfuck
. EP '09
8. Deflower By Rape
9. Womanizer
10. Knuckleduster Fistfucked
11. Gun-Cock Cumshot
12. Constraint Neurosis To Depraved
13. Furiously Raped


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Data provided by Discogs
Product listed via Disconnect