Zu Produktinformationen springen
  • Fecalizer : The Planet Of Seven Billion Zombies (CD, Album)
1 von 1

Rotten Roll Rex

Fecalizer - The Planet Of Seven Billion Zombies (CD, Album) (Mint (M))

Normaler Preis €6,00 EUR
Normaler Preis Verkaufspreis €6,00 EUR
inkl. MwSt.

Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)
Country:    Germany  
Genre:       Rock
Style:         Goregrind, Grindcore

SALE! brand new unplayed copy. feel free to check our other items and save shipping costs. we have daily updates and a lot of brutal stuff. we ship only registred airmail incl. tracking nr. to avoid trouble. death metal is our passion


Recorded in "Fecal Labs Studios" in June/July at 2020 in Fecal City Mexico.
Recorded, mixed and mastered in August 2020.


1. Seven Billion Slaves 4:17
2. Under Attack 2:20
3. The Age Of Social Engeneering 1:46
4. Gotta Look Over Your Shoulder 3:48
5. You Get What You Deserve 2:45
6. Reek Of Humanity 2:24
7. Egomaniac Zombies 2:14
8. Cut This Shit 2:25
9. Mass Media Infection 2:51
10. The Zombie Agenda 2:50
11. Mexican Grinders United 3:52
12. Old And Decrepitance 3:09
13. How Much Is Enough 2:03
14. The Crab Effect 2:39
15. Absolute Knowledge 2:57
16. We'll Die Under Our Own Terms 2:07
17. Shitmaggedon 3:57


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Matrix / Runout rottenrollrex.com
Matrix / Runout IFPI LZ89


Recorded At Fecal Labs

Data provided by Discogs
Product listed via Disconnect