L'Inphantile Collective

Diphteria (2) - Kdo Nasype Ptáčkům (CD, Album) (Mint (M))

Normaler Preis €6,00 EUR
Normaler Preis Verkaufspreis €6,00 EUR
inkl. MwSt.

Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)
Country:    Czech Republic  
Genre:       Rock
Style:         Death Metal

SALE! brand new unplayed copy. feel free to check our other items and save shipping costs. we have daily updates and a lot of brutal stuff. we ship only registred airmail incl. tracking nr. to avoid trouble. death metal is our passion




1. Intro
2. Reflection
3. Surprise for You
4. Poor Soul
5. Vitamin X
6. Saxophone Sodomy
7. New Begining
8. Imprecation
9. Out of Time
10. Red Cap
11. Nevermind
12. Last Dinner
13. Outro


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Recorded At Davos Records
Recorded At Seabeast Production
Mixed At Seabeast Production
Mastered At Seabeast Production

Data provided by Discogs
Product listed via Disconnect