WTF Records

Cheech (7) - Beast From The East (CD, Album) (Mint (M))

Normaler Preis €6,00 EUR
Normaler Preis Verkaufspreis €6,00 EUR
inkl. MwSt.

Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)
Country:    Netherlands  
Genre:       Rock
Style:         Hardcore

SALE! brand new unplayed copy. feel free to check our other items and save shipping costs. we have daily updates and a lot of brutal stuff. we ship only registred airmail incl. tracking nr. to avoid trouble. death metal is our passion




1. Intro
2. Everyone Dies
3. 30 Rack Of Hate
4. The Charles Is In Charge
5. Radical
6. Living Proof
7. Death Of The Middle Class
8. Gentlemen
9. Mucho Macho
10. Old Glory
11. Smoke Assassin
12. Say You're Sorry
13. Headbanger Boogie
14. Working Stiff
15. Keep Your Pimp Hand Strong
16. Let Me Down
17. La Frontera
18. Beast From The East


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Data provided by Discogs
Product listed via Disconnect