Khaaranus Productions

Cerebral Turbulency - Segregace K Nule (CD, Album) (Mint (M))

Normaler Preis €6,00 EUR
Normaler Preis Verkaufspreis €6,00 EUR
inkl. MwSt.

Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)
Country:    Czech Republic  
Genre:       Rock
Style:         Hardcore, Grindcore

SALE! brand new unplayed copy. feel free to check our other items and save shipping costs. we have daily updates and a lot of brutal stuff. we ship only registred airmail incl. tracking nr. to avoid trouble. death metal is our passion


Segregace K Nule (segregation to the zero) stuff was:
1) composed in cerebro-turbulencial laboratory in Ostrava-Radvanice in season of January 2007 - May 2008
2) recorded + mixed + mastered in Shaark's studio in Bzenec on 08+09+10+11+13+17+18th of May 2008
3) released on Khaaranus prod. in June 2008

This album is the last opus of Cerebral Turbulency.
This album has been dedicated to all who have supported C.T. during of 15 years of existence in any way.

All persons involved in the production of this album are marked as "Constructed By" and are divided into groups with one plus sign (+) between the groups.

Named as "Segregace K 0" at front cover


1. !Dobrý?Den! 0:56
2. Co Mi Není Rovno, Po Tom Je Mi Hovno! 2:05
3. 2 v 1 1:48
4. Mimoňzleštván 1:22
5. l m n ž b r - á á í e e 1:46
6. Obušek Z Levhartic 1:33
7. Pankzer Faust Corpse 1:46
8. Love Zonk 2:10
9. Bába Jába 0:51
10. Body P-Arts 1:25
11. San Tarzan 2:03
12. Metyl Age 1:47
13. Podelismus 1:46
14. Tik-Tak-Tik-Tak-Tik-Tak 1:43
15. Bordelized 1:27
16. Počítali Do Patnácti 2:06
17. Segregace K Nule 0:53


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Matrix / Runout KP 022


Recorded At Studio Shaark
Mixed At Studio Shaark
Mastered At Studio Shaark

Data provided by Discogs
Product listed via Disconnect