Zu Produktinformationen springen
  • Celtibeerian : Keltorevolution (CD, Album)
1 von 1

Not On Label

Celtibeerian - Keltorevolution (CD, Album) (Mint (M))

Normaler Preis €6,00 EUR
Normaler Preis Verkaufspreis €6,00 EUR
inkl. MwSt.

Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)
Country:    Spain  
Genre:       Rock
Style:         Viking Metal, Folk Metal

SALE! 5EUR / CD! brand new unplayed copy. feel free to check our other items and save shipping costs. we have daily updates and a lot of brutal stuff. we ship only registred airmail incl. tracking nr. to avoid trouble. death metal is our passion


"This Simples Life" feat. Jonne Järvelä & Thomas Rounakari - Korpiklaani


1. Singing to Our Land (Intro) 2:08
2. Keltorevolution 4:55
3. Unbury the Horn 3:04
4. The Booze Song 3:36
5. Fields of Celtiberia 3:49
6. Under Lug's Sight 1:56
7. Win Another Battle 4:19
8. Kladimoi (Swords) 3:25
9. Uer Keltum Brigubis (Over The Mountains of the Celts) 2:25
10. Blood of a Guiltless Town 5:38
11. This Simple Life 4:16
12. Eimos to Katum (We're Marching to War) 1:36
13. Lutiakoi (Lutians) 3:42
14. Eternal Knot (Outro) 2:53


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 8435383604972
Depósito Legal M-8328-2014


Edited At Pagan Sound Productions

Data provided by Discogs