Zu Produktinformationen springen
  • A Reason To Breathe : An Ocean Inside Me (CDr, Album)
1 von 1

Necromance Records

A Reason To Breathe - An Ocean Inside Me (CDr, Album) (Mint (M))

Normaler Preis €6,00 EUR
Normaler Preis Verkaufspreis €6,00 EUR
inkl. MwSt.

Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)
Country:    Spain  
Genre:       Electronic, Rock
Style:         Metalcore, Post-Hardcore, EBM

SALE! 5EUR / CD! brand new unplayed copy. feel free to check our other items and save shipping costs. we have daily updates and a lot of brutal stuff. we ship only registred airmail incl. tracking nr. to avoid trouble. death metal is our passion




1. The Sky Will Fall
2. Where My Dreams Are Made Of Gold
3. Enlighten Me
4. Best Night (Of Our Lives) Feat. DJ Recharge
5. C.O.D.Y. 2.0 Feat. Denis Stoff From Asking Alexandria
6. We Will Be Legend
7. I Surrender Feat. Steffy From Arise
8. Seeds Of The World
9. Of Dreams And Constellations
10. Era(s)ed
11. Order And Disorder
12. I’ll Give You The Stars
13. Beneath The Ocean


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 8 435383 624147


Data provided by Discogs